Keep your transfers
You can view all transfers you have created in the past
To list your transfers, click on "Transfers" in the bottom menu bar. There you can see all your transfers, open them and delete them before their expiration date if necessary.
Note that your transfers list is temporary and may disappear if you delete your cookies. To keep your transfers list and keep it in sync on all your devices, sign up for a free ysendit.com account. To do so, click on "Hi Guest!" in the bottom menu and then on "Login or Sign up"